GSX News and Events

GSX Event: March 24, Office365Con

Posted by Juliette Ollagnier on Mar 2, 2016 4:21:00 AM

office365con.jpgGSX Solutions will take part into the Office 365 Conference, the largest online event organized by MSExchange.org

The Office 365 Con gathers IT analysts, strategists and Microsoft MVPs will present the latest strategies, technologies, and proven solutions for Office 365. From our office to yours, don’t miss the opportunity to join us and we’ll be happy to exchange and interact about our session during and after the conference.

Time and Date: Thursday, March 24, 2016, starting at 10am ET | 9am CT | 7am PT

More information & registration Here >>

GSX Solutions is expert when it comes to leverage hybrid and Cloud deployments. We support large customers with a global answer combining Office 365 performance, usage, and enterprise management tools:

GSX Monitor & Analyzer for Office 365  

Proactive Performance
Monitoring & Reporting         



Sans-titre---2bngbn.png
GSX 365 Usage Detailed usage reporting & analysis signup.png
Sans-titrevbfb---2.png

GSX 365 Enterprise 
Management       

Fast & efficient administration
tool
signup.png

 

Tags: Access all the News, Eventarchives, Office 365 monitoring, Office 365 Con