GSX News and Events

GSX Event: September 15th, MSExchangeCon 2016

Posted by Juliette Ollagnier on Apr 4, 2016 12:00:00 AM

MSExchangecon.jpgGSX Solutions will take part into the MS Exchange Conference, a specialized online event organized by MSExchange.org.

The MS Exchange Con gatherIT Strategists, Domain Experts, and Microsoft MVPs discussing the latest strategies, new technologies and proven solutions to manage, enhance and support MS Exchange Enterprise, Office 365 and Hybrid environments. From our office to yours, don’t miss the opportunity to join us and we’ll be happy to exchange and interact about our session during and after the conference.

Time and Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016 starting at 10am EDT | 7am PDT | 3pm BST.

More information & Registration here >>

GSX Solutions is expert when it comes to leverage hybrid and Cloud deployments. We support large customers with a global answer combining Office 365 performance, usage, and enterprise management tools:

MA-1.png Usage-1.pngEM.png

Tags: Access all the News, Exchange monitoring, Eventarchives