GSX News and Events

GSX Event: November 17th, CloudAdmin CON

Posted by Juliette Ollagnier on Oct 25, 2016 10:54:58 AM

cloudadmincon.jpgGSX Solutions will take part into the CloudAdmin Conference, a specialized online event organized by MSExchange.org.

The Cloud Admin CON brings together the global community of IT Professionals to address the changes and challenges being encountered with migrations to the cloud. From our office to yours, don’t miss the opportunity to join us and we’ll be happy to exchange and interact about our session during and after the conference.

Time and Date: 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm BST on Thursday, November 17, 2016

More Information & Registration Here >> 

GSX Solutions is expert when it comes to leverage hybrid and Cloud deployments. We support large customers with a global answer combining Office 365 performance, usage, and enterprise management tools:MA-1.png Usage-1.pngEM.png

Tags: Cloud, Office365, Access all the News, Eventarchives, Cloud Admin Conf